Hauptbüro / Zentrale SÜD

Waltersdorferstrasse 32

2500 Baden

 

Hauptbüro / Zentrale NORD

Josef Weisleinstraße 09

2020 Hollabrunn

 

Leitung

DSA Mario David

0664 82 36 212

david@menschen-leben.at


Stv. Leitung

Mag.a Tamara Schmeidl-Neuhold

0676 55 800 30

schmeidl@menschen-leben.at

 

Koordination Mobile JA Hollabrunn

BA Marlene

0676 55 16 724

marlene@menschen-leben.at

 

Koordination Mobile JA Sollenau & Mobile JA Felixdorf

DSA Amer

0664 82 36 230

muamer@menschen-leben.at

 

Koordination Mobile JA Baden

BA Dana

0664 82 36 232

dana@menschen-leben.at

 

 

Weitere MitarbeiterInnen:

 

BA Ulli

0664 82 36 204

ulli@menschen-leben.at

 

Mag.a Maria

0664 82 36 231

gilli@menschen-leben.at

 

Mag.a Sabine

0664 82 36 226

scharf@menschen-leben.at

 

BA Stefi

0664 82 36 202

stefi@menschen-leben.at

 

BA Verena

0664 82 36 228

verena@menschen-leben.at

 

Reinigungsmanagement

BA Le